Board of Directors

Keep Watch, for you know not when your Lord will come. – Matthew 24:42

The school is owned by Phoenix Christian School Society, Inc. and 501(c)3 not for profit corporation. Its Board of Directors is elected by the Society and it serves as the trustees. The board is the policy-making body of the school and has authority for its governance and management of the finances. Each member serves a three-year term and may remain on the board for two additional one-year terms.

Board Committees are Finance, Education, Promotions, Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, and Ways and Means.

Board of Directors


Mike Holloway / President

Elizabeth Danzeisen / Vice President

Kirk Irvine / Treasurer

Chris Begeman / Secretary

Phil Lake / Member

James Liston  / Member

Ann Memmelaar / Member

Rachel Van Hofwegen / Member

Ryan Carlblom / Member